YxCrTvKoEqGkJjBbRxKkCfCuGhSvSjDcNxEaHrNgAeMlRnWpLjIdYaUpQiYlCyPoIyLnXxEkDoUgPeDeQePtAuPmWnPdVxTfNiEgJpPnOmTaGqWcWoXsKpWcPjSxMsQwUhOmLsLiBzIhNlPsKuKuQhXeTeCjEgWgBxKsAyJwWsGdUaStGwKiShNaIsLqOhZxIpJjAb

Dune

Design by Ficus team

Psychology of smooth lines in design. Shapes, lines, sizes of objects around us play a much greater role in our lives than we think. Many people believe that the rounded shape of the furniture, the curves of the facades, the layered surface of the ceiling is just a way to decorate the items, and without these decorations it is possible to do. But that’s not exactly true. What makes them so popular? Lines change visual perception. With their help, you can visually expand or reduce the space, disguise irregular shapes. Even in the smallest apartment you can find opportunities to place curves  and smooth lines. Curved lines pacify, lead to inner harmony. Subconsciously, they evoke associations with natural motifs: the flowing smoothness of rivers, the softness of green hills. With their help, you can create a very poetic interior that will promote relaxation.

Kitchens with a bent facade have gained popularity among our customers. Rounded design looks much more attractive than rectangular compositions. Safety is determined by the features of the structure, namely the absence of sharp corners. Rounded surfaces allow you to divide the space into functional areas.

This model is called “Dune”, due to its smooth and rounded lines.

The material of the facades  –  MDF, covered with enamel. Among more than 150 colors each consumer will find his or her  own shade. You can also use a film coating or veneer. We will pick up accessories individually depending on ergonomics of your kitchen. Of course, they will be produced by the world’s best manufacturers of accessories.

Material  of the countertop for this model of kitchen  –  artificial stone, as artificial stone helps to create a perfect surface without seams, joints, the surface of the desired shape, with all the required bends. And this material looks stylish and rich.

The visor of the kitchen repeats all its smooth shapes and visually emphasizes the border.

We will work with you to develop your individual model project of “Duna”

fbpx

Dune

Dune - современная кухня в плавных линиях от студии Ficus.

Психология плавных линий в дизайне. Формы, линии, размеры окружающих нас предметов и объектов играют в нашей жизни гораздо большую роль, чем нам кажется. Многие считают, что закругленная форма мебели, изгибы фасадов, многоуровневые поверхности потолков – это лишь способ декорировать предметы, и без всего этого украшательства вполне можно обойтись. Но это не совсем так. Что же делает их такими популярными? Линии меняют визуальное восприятие. С их помощью можно зрительно расширить или уменьшить помещение, замаскировать неправильные формы. Даже в самой малогабаритной квартире можно найти возможности разместить изгибы, закругления и плавные линии. Изогнутые линии умиротворяют, приводят к внутренней гармонии. Подсознательно они вызывают ассоциации с природными мотивами: текучей плавностью рек, мягкостью зеленых холмов. С их помощью вы можете создать очень поэтичный интерьер, который будет способствовать релаксации.

Кухни с гнутым фасадом завоевали популярность среди наших клиентов. Округлые конструкции смотрятся гораздо привлекательнее прямоугольных композиций. Безопасность определяется особенностями строения, а именно отсутствием острых углов. Закругленные поверхности позволяют делить пространство на функциональные зоны.

Данная модель получила название «Dune», благодаря своим плавным и округлым линиям.

Материал фасадов — МДФ, покрытый эмалью. Среди более 150 расцветок каждый потребитель найдет свой оттенок. Так же можно использовать пленочное покрытие или шпон. Фурнитуру мы подберем индивидуально в зависимости от эргономики вашей кухни. Конечно она будет от лучших мировых производителей фурнитуры.

Материал столешницы для данной модели кухни подходит искусственный камень, так как искусственный камень помогает создать идеальную поверхность без швов, стыков, нужной формы, со всеми требующимися изгибами. А еще этот материал стильно и богато выглядит.

Козырек кухни повторяет все ее плавные формы и визуально подчеркивает границу.

Мы разработаем для вас, ваш индивидуальные проект модели «Duna»

jQuery(document).ready(function($){ $('#contactForm button.btn').on('click', function (e) { var error = false; var data = { action : 'sendContactForm', nonce : wpajax.nonce }; if($('#contactForm input[name=uname]').val().length < 3){ $('#contactForm input[name=uname]').css('border-color', '#f00'); error = true; }else{ $('#contactForm input[name=uname]').css('border-color', '#ced4da'); data.uname = $('#contactForm input[name=uname]').val(); } if($('#contactForm input[name=umail]').val().length < 6){ $('#contactForm input[name=umail]').css('border-color', '#f00'); error = true; }else{ $('#contactForm input[name=umail]').css('border-color', '#ced4da'); data.umail = $('#contactForm input[name=umail]').val(); } if($('#contactForm textarea[name=umess]').val().length < 5){ $('#contactForm textarea[name=umess]').css('border-color', '#f00'); error = true; }else{ $('#contactForm textarea[name=umess]').css('border-color', '#ced4da'); data.umess = $('#contactForm textarea[name=umess]').val(); } data.uphone = $('#contactForm input[name=uphone]').val(); if(!error){ $('#loading').fadeIn(250); $.post(wpajax.url, data, function(responce){ responce = JSON.parse(responce); console.log(responce); if(responce.result == 'success'){ $('#loading').fadeOut(250); $('#contactForm').modal('hide'); $('#resultMess').html(responce.message); $('#resultMess').addClass('bg-success'); $('#resultMess').addClass('text-white'); }else{ $('#loading').fadeOut(250); $('#contactForm').modal('hide'); $('#resultMess').html(responce.message); $('#resultMess').addClass('bg-danger'); $('#resultMess').addClass('text-white'); } $('#resultMess').fadeIn(); $('#resultMess').delay(4000).fadeOut(400, function () { $('#resultMess').removeClass('bg-danger'); $('#resultMess').removeClass('text-white'); $('#resultMess').removeClass('bg-success'); }) }) } //console.log(data); }) })